2023 Election Results

June 4, 2023

As a result of the 2023 CMS Election that took place in April and was certified at the CMS Annual General Meeting held on June 4th, the following thirteen (13) officers and directors have been elected to the CMS Board of Directors and Executive:

CMS Executive Committee:

  • President-Elect/President/Past-President:  Barbara Csima (Waterloo);
  • Vice-President – West:  Joy Morris (Lethbridge);
  • Vice-President – Quebec:  Alina Stancu (Concordia); and
  • Vice-President – Ontario:  Ilia Binder (Toronto).

CMS Board of Directors:

The CMS would like to thank all members who voted in this election.

Megan Dewar
Chair, Nominating Committee