Canadian Mathematical Society
Canadian Mathematical Society
  location:  Communitycms prizes and awards

2018 Graham Wright Award for Distinguished Service
Call for Nominations

In 1995, the Society established this award to recognize individuals who have made sustained and significant contributions to the Canadian mathematical community and, in particular, to the Canadian Mathematical Society. The award was renamed in 2008, in recognition of Graham Wright's 30 years of service to the Society as the Executive Director and Secretary.

Nominations should include a reasonably detailed rationale and be submitted by April 30, 2018.