Canadian Mathematical Society

Below are links to the homepages of all current CMS members who have provided one.
If your homepage has moved or if you want to provide one, please let us know using our member information change form. To find members who are not listed or for more detailed information about a specific member, you can search our Member Directory.

CMS Corporate Members' Homepages
Name Homepage

CMS Individual Members' Homepages

A  -  B  -  C  -  D  -  E  -  F  -  G  -  H  -  I  -  J  -  K  -  L  -  M  -  N  -  O  -  P  -  Q  -  R  -  S  -  T  -  V  -  W  -  Y  -  Z

Name Homepage
Anisca, Razvan L
Baake, Michael
Bahturin, Yuri
Barbeau, Edward J.
Barlow, Martin T.
Bauschke, Heinz H.
Beattie, Margaret A.
Behrend, Kai
Bennett, Michael
Bergeron, Nantel
Bilaniuk, Stefan
Bisztriczky, Tibor T.
Blomer, Valentin
Boden, Hans U.
Borwein, David
Bose, Christopher J.
Brillinger, David R.
Brown, William G.
Brydges, David C.
Buchweitz, Ragnar-Olaf http:///
Burgess, W.D.
Campbell, H.E.A. Eddy
Carette, Jacques
Casperson, David G.
Christensen, J. Daniel
Clay, Adam J. http://
Cliff, Gerald
Csima, Barbara F.
Cunningham, Clifton L.R.
Cunningham, William H.
Currie, James
Davidson, Kenneth R.
Dawson, Robert J.M.
de Vries, Gerda
Diacu, Florin N.
Dilcher, Karl H.
Dukes, Peter J.
Earn, David J. D.
Ekeland, Ivar S.
Ellers, Erich W.
Escobar-Anel, Marcos
Favero, David R
Feldman, Joel S.
Fraser, Ailana
Gauthier, Paul M.
Geddes, Keith O.
Geelen, James F.
Goldberg, Ian
Goodaire, Edgar G.
Goulden, Ian P.
Granville, Andrew
Greenberg, Matthew
Guelzow, Andreas J.
Halperin, Stephen
Hare, Kathryn E.
Hare, Kevin G.
Havermann, Hans
Hodgson, Bernard R.
Hohlweg, Christophe
Ingram, Patrick
Ivrii, Victor
Jardine, Rick
Jedwab, Jonathan
Jerrard, Robert Leon
Kani, Ernst J.
Karigiannis, Spiro
Katz, Daniel
Keyfitz, Barbara L.
Kim, Chul
Krepski, Derek
Lamoureux, Michael P.
Lancaster, Peter
Langford, William F.
Lau, Anthony To-Ming
Leeming, David J.
Linek, Václav
Lui, Shaun
MacDonald, Gordon W.
Madras, Neal
Marinova, Rossitza S.
Martin, Greg
Mashreghi, Javad
McCann, Robert J.
McKinnon, David K.
Mendelsohn, Eric
Menz, Petra
Mezo, Paul E
Mingo, James A.
Min-Oo, Maung
Morris, Joy
Mosca, Michele
Murty, M. Ram
Murty, V. Kumar
Myrvold, Wendy
Neher, Erhard
Nevins, Monica
Nigam, Nilima
Oellermann, Ortrud R http:/
Panario, Daniel
Park, B. Doug
Pereira, Rajesh J.
Piccinini, Renzo A.A.
Pike, David A.
Poole, David G.
Quastel, Jeremy D
Rémillard, Bruno
Riemenschneider, Sherman D.
Roth, Michael A.
Savage, Alistair R.J.
Sawada, Joe
Schmuland, Byron
Schweitzer, Laurence Britt
Seco, Luis
Selick, Paul S.
Sendov, Hristo S.
Shen, Samuel S.P.
Small, Christopher G.
Smith, Gregory G.
Sommerhäuser, Yorck
Soteros, Christine E.
Spronk, Nicolaas
Srinivasan, Rengarajan
Srivastava, Hari M.
Stevens, Brett
Swaminathan, Srinivasa
Tardif, Claude
Taylor, Keith F
Taylor, Peter D.
Thomas, Hugh
Thomas, Robert S.D.
Tomkins, R.J.
Tory, Elmer M.
Tsai, Tai-Peng
Vaillancourt, Jean
van Willigenburg, Stephanie
Wehlau, David L.
Whitney, Stephen L.
Willard, Ross D.
Williams, Hugh C
Wolkowicz, Gail S.K.
Woolgar, Eric
Wu, Jianhong
Yen, Lily L.
Zhao, Kaiming
Zhao, Yiqiang Q
Zhou, Ping

CMS Institutional Members' Homepages

Name Homepage

© Canadian Mathematical Society, 2020 :