2018 CMS Summer Meeting

Fredericton, June 1 - 4, 2018


Combinatorial Game Theory
Org: Svenja Huntemann (Dalhousie University), Neil McKay (University of New Brunswick, St. John) and Rebecca Milley (Memorial University)


Centre de recherches mathématiques Pacific Institute for the Mathematical Sciences Fields Institute AARMS: Atlantic Association for Research in the Mathematical Sciences University of New Brunswick - Fredericton

© Canadian Mathematical Society : http://www.cms.math.ca/