2014 Canadian Mathematics Education Forum

University of Ottawa, May 1 - 4, 2014

Contact us

2014 CMEF Co-Chairs and Steering Committee

  • Ann Arden (Osgoode Township District High School and University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON)
  • Richard Hoshino (Quest University Canada, Squamish, BC)
  • Kathleen Pineau (École de technologie supérieure, Montréal, QC)
  • Peter Taylor (Queen's University, Kingston, ON)
  • Sarah Watson (Canadian Mathematical Society, Ottawa, ON)
If you have any questions, please contact Richard Hoshino


University of Ottawa Faculty of Education Centre de recherches mathématiques AARMS: Atlantic Association for Research in the Mathematical Sciences Fields Institute Pacific Institute for the Mathematical Sciences MonLab Statistical Society of Canada Crowdmark

© Canadian Mathematical Society : http://www.cms.math.ca/