CMS/SMC
Canadian Mathematical Society
www.cms.math.ca
Canadian Mathematical Society
  location:  About Uscontact us
About Us        

Contacting the CMS

Contact

The address for the Executive Office is:

Canadian Mathematical Society
209 - 1725 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON  K1G 3V4
Canada

Tel: (613) 733-2662

E-mail: office@cms.math.ca

Staff

Denise Charron (mpagent@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Memberships and Publications
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 777
Patricia Dack (pdack@cms.math.ca)
Fundraising and Communications Officer
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 728
Val Kelly (meetings@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Meetings and Events
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 733
Alan Kelm (akelm@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Electronic Services
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 799
Steve La Rocque (larocque@cms.math.ca)
Digital Platforms Engineer
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 747
Yvette Roberts (finances@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Finance and Operations
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 788
Gosia Skrobutan (adminassist@cms.math.ca)
Membership and Projects Agent
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 785
Sarah Watson, CMP, CMM
(On leave)
Manager, Meetings and Events

Vacation dates

The Executive Office will be closed for the following dates:

2018: January 1 - New Year's Day
January 2 - Closed
February 19 - Family Day (Ontario)
March 30 - Good Friday
April 2 - Easter Monday
May 21 - Victoria Day
July 2 - Canada Day (observed)
August 6 - Civic Holiday
September 3 - Labour Day
October 8 - Thanksgiving
December 24 to January 1 - Christmas break

CMS Logo

We are pleased to provide the official logo of the Canadian Mathematical Society for use by departments and organizations organizing events and activities in partnership with the CMS.

Please contact the CMS (director@cms.math.ca) for approval to use the logo and we will provide you with the high-resolution graphic sources.


© Canadian Mathematical Society, 2018 : https://cms.math.ca/