CMS/SMC
Canadian Mathematical Society
www.cms.math.ca
  location:  About Uscontact us
About Us        

Contacting the CMS

Contact

The address for the Executive Office is:

Canadian Mathematical Society
209 - 1725 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON  K1G 3V4
Canada

Tel: (613) 733-2662

E-mail: office@cms.math.ca

Staff

Denise Charron (mpagent@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Memberships and Publications
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 777
Alan Kelm, Ph.D. (akelm@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Electronic Services
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 799
Termeh Kousha, Ph.D. (tkousha@cms.math.ca)
Executive Director
Zishad Lak (zlak@cms.math.ca)
Fundraising and Communications Officer
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 728
Yvette Roberts (finances@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Finance and Operations
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 788
Gosia Skrobutan (gosia@cms.math.ca)
Project Officer
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 785
Sarah Watson, CMP, CMM (meetings@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Meetings and Events
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 733
 

Vacation dates

The Executive Office will be closed for the following dates:

2019: January 1 - New Year's Day
February 18 - Family Day (Ontario)
April 19 - Good Friday
April 22 - Easter Monday
May 20 - Victoria Day
July 1 - Canada Day
August 5 - Civic Holiday
September 2 - Labour Day
October 14 - Thanksgiving
December 24 to January 1 - Christmas break

CMS Logo

We are pleased to provide the official logo of the Canadian Mathematical Society for use by departments and organizations organizing events and activities in partnership with the CMS.

Please contact the CMS (director@cms.math.ca) for approval to use the logo and we will provide you with the high-resolution graphic sources.


© Canadian Mathematical Society, 2019 : https://cms.math.ca/