2014 CMS Winter Meeting

McMaster University, December 5 - 8, 2014


Abstracts - Plenary, Prize and Public Lectures

Abstracts are displayed on the website for information only and are not to be considered a published document. If you encounter inconsistent display of fonts in your browser, please consult the provided PDF version of the abstract, which corresponds to the printed version.

Abstracts will appear on the website within 4 working days of the date of submission.

Plenary Speakers    [PDF]
Adrien Pouliot Award and Lecture    [PDF]
David Borwein Distinguished Career Award and Lecture    [PDF]
Doctoral Prize and Lecture    [PDF]
Jeffery-Williams Prize and Lecture    [PDF]
Public Lecture    [PDF]


McMaster University Centre de recherches mathématiques AARMS: Atlantic Association for Research in the Mathematical Sciences Fields Institute Pacific Institute for the Mathematical Sciences Tourism Hamilton

© Canadian Mathematical Society : http://www.cms.math.ca/