CMS/SMC
Canadian Mathematical Society
www.cms.math.ca
Canadian Mathematical Society
  location:  About Uscontact us
About Us        

Contacting the CMS

Contact

Social Media

The information you want in the format you choose: Follow the CMS through our social media tools

The address for the Executive Office is:

Canadian Mathematical Society
209 - 1725 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa, ON  K1G 3V4
Canada

Tel: (613) 733-2662

Fax: (613) 733-8994

E-mail: office@cms.math.ca

Staff

Melissa Bingöl-Phillips (programsassist@cms.math.ca)
Programs Administrative Assistant
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 785
Denise Charron (mpagent@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Memberships and Publications
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 777
Paul Glover (meetings@cms.math.ca)
Interim Manager, Meetings and Events
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 733
Alan Kelm (akelm@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Electronic Services
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 799
Steve La Rocque (larocque@cms.math.ca)
Digital Platforms
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 747
Yvette Roberts (finances@cms.math.ca)
Manager, Finance and Operations
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 788
Johan Rudnick (director@cms.math.ca)
Executive Director
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 721
Jessica St-James (commsp@cms.math.ca)
Communications and Special Projects
Tel : (613) 733-2662 ext. 728
Sarah Watson
Manager, Meetings and Events
(on parental leave)

Vacation dates

The Executive Office will be closed for the following dates:

2014: February 17 - Family Day
April 18 - Good Friday
April 21 - Easter Monday
May 19 - Victoria Day
July 1 - Canada Day
August 4 - Civic Holiday
September 1 - Labour Day
October 13 - Thanksgiving
December 24 to January 1 - Christmas/New Year's

CMS Logo

We are pleased to provide the official logo of the Canadian Mathematical Society for use by departments and organizations organizing events and activities in partnership with the CMS.

Please contact the CMS (director@cms.math.ca) for approval to use the logo and we will provide you with the high-resolution graphic sources.


© Canadian Mathematical Society, 2014 : https://cms.math.ca/